Kessil

Acan Rotundofloura-aka Pumpkin Patch Acan?

seminolecpa

Past President
Have 2 frags of this available. Is a spitting image for this one by ultimate frags

Theirs

http://www.ultimatefrags.com/coralinfo.php?ID=550#coral

Mine

4-4-09-2.jpg

Greenish/blue body, bright orange mouth and a nice neon green leading edge.

You must:

Be experienced with LPS
Agree to put 2 frags back into DBTC before trading selling etc
Agree to pick up at a meeting or my house
Post a link to your all time favorite sports moment and tell us why

For example: my favorite. (sorry Richard)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psu879qOkIo

I was a freshman at FSU and drove to up to Clemson for the game. I was in the endzone that Butler was running to. Back when Bowden used to actually coach. Yes I am that old.

One caveat to the frag. I am currently treating my tank for redbugs. Though they only effect SPS and this is LPS I wanted to at least throw it out there.

Sorry I am not playing, but I have a question Bryan. Do you think the coral in the middle of the pic below is the same? I always though it is a chalice :quest: .

I think yours looks more like a Miami Hurricane Chalice. This is definately not the same is is also definately an acan. I swore it was a chalice at first too.

Cmon... you know you want to play.

Acan rotowhat?

What sort of lighting requirements does this have? Right now my LPS section is definitely a lower light area.

But I'll play along :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tunyz0WWLSI