Our mission

BRS 52 weeks

I had been searching various topics and inevitably would find that I got the answers I needed from individual weeks in the BRS series, so I decided to watch them all from beginning to end. I just finished week 42 (the latest to date). There is so much information given that I'm sure if I watched them all again I'd learn even more. Have you guys found them to be equally as informative?

Yeah I love it. I watched them all lol. And I still don't have a salt water tank yet ;p

I love the fact that they are professionally produced and get straight to the point.

Tidal Gardens and Vivid Aquariums also has very good videos.

I watched a lot of Bulk Reef Supply videos when I first got into the hobby. I think theyre great videos!

I was really inspired by their rock video and had a lot of fun chizzeling out some caves into my pukani rock.

Yup, I saw it about 20ish weeks in and initially thought, bah, I'm a seasoned vet there's no reason to see it, a couple weeks later as for whatever reason YouTube thinks I want to view fish related videos :D I decided to click one, and I recall the when BRS came out with videos they were kind of low production quality and I wasn't really digging the host, but it kind of grew on me... so I looked back checked out a few more. Eventually I liked them so much I tried to toss one in every time I had 20 minutes free. A few of them did give me ideas too, I kind of fell in love with that Ghost/Reef Savvy overflow, I really liked the sump one if anything to give me ideas of how to build one with some flash, and lastly the testing parameters one simply because I had no idea RedSea made such a neat one handed squeeze a drop shake all in one container.