Desktop site login issue

Discussion in 'Website' started by ashburn2k, Apr 16, 2018.

  1. ashburn2k

    ashburn2k Webmaster

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    456
    Is it me or desktop site no longer let me login? After I logged in, it would just take me back to front page un-logged...


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
     
  2. rygh

    rygh Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    4,476
    Likes Received:
    721
    I am on desktop, and fine.
     
  3. Ibn

    Ibn Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2007
    Messages:
    4,646
    Likes Received:
    563
    No issues here either. On desktop with both a PC and Mac.
     
  4. ashburn2k

    ashburn2k Webmaster

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    456
    Ok thanks, I guess it’s just me


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
     
  5. Adit0

    Adit0 Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    3
    I'm having this issue as well. It works when I go on incognito mode or if I use a different computer.
     
  6. Bruce Spiegelman

    Bruce Spiegelman BOD

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2016
    Messages:
    3,206
    Likes Received:
    1,197
    Sorry about the trouble Asit0. We were only trying to block Ash. :)
     
    tankguy and Fish Boss like this.
  7. Fish Boss

    Fish Boss Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2016
    Messages:
    448
    Likes Received:
    87
    This post literally made me laugh out loud
     
  8. ashburn2k

    ashburn2k Webmaster

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    456
    Come on guys! Knock it out!


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
     
    Fish Boss likes this.
  9. Ibn

    Ibn Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2007
    Messages:
    4,646
    Likes Received:
    563
    Pretty sure they're still knocking it out. Off might be a different matter. :p
     
    Fish Boss likes this.
  10. ashburn2k

    ashburn2k Webmaster

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    456



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
     
  11. enaldy

    enaldy Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2016
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    53
    I had the same problem before.. turns out it was a caching problem (I usually work with some 35 or more tabs open). Just clean you browser cache or open a incognito tab and you will be fine.. at least worked for me

    Sent from my SM-G950U1 using Tapatalk
     
  12. ashburn2k

    ashburn2k Webmaster

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    456
    yes that's what i'm currently doing with incognito tab now
     

Share This Page