Slate of Officers for 2017

Discussion in 'Events & Announcements' started by 2manyhobbies, Oct 23, 2016.

  1. 2manyhobbies

    2manyhobbies Secretary / Social Specialist

    Hello to all fellow members. Below is the slate of officers for 2017. Please review and post your vote here. The voting period ends on November 30th and the results will be announced in December. Thank you for voting.
    The slate of officers for 2017 is as follows:
    President-Mike Brown-@Coral Reefer
    Vice President-Bob -@Tank Guy
    Meetings Sub-Committee members:
    Facilities/Event Coordinator Steve Patchin-@patchin
    Visiting Speaker Accommodations Edgar Sandoval
    Secretary-Dave Corkrum-@2manyhobbies
    Treasurer-Mike Ray-@mray2660
    Sponsorship Committee Chair Rolf -@Corralus
    Frag Swap Coordinator Mike Huynh-@enderturtle
    Web Masters:
    Denzil Villarico-@denzil
    Alfred Young-@neuro
    Philip D'Agostino-@bluprntguy
    Tyler Gunn-@Tgunn
    Member at Large/Officer in training Jon-@flagg37
  2. Enderturtle

    Enderturtle Volunteer

    I vote Yes for all candidates.
  3. jonmos75

    jonmos75 Supporting Member

    I vote yes to all.
  4. Vhuang168

    Vhuang168 Supporting Member

    Yes to all.

    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  5. I vote yes to all but one.
  6. jonmos75

    jonmos75 Supporting Member

    Which one do you disagree on?
  7. No one in particular -- I just hate being completely agreeable.
    Coral reefer, Newjack and jonmos75 like this.
  8. Newjack

    Newjack Supporting Member

    Yes to ALL candidates.

    Now that the important vote is in, maybe i should start thinking about Hillary or Trump :eek:
    tankguy likes this.
  9. Apon

    Apon Volunteer

    wow so many volunteered! nice, but I can't vote for people I don't know.....So I vote for all the incumbents. : )
  10. rygh

    rygh Supporting Member

    Yes to all.
    And thanks again for volunteering!
  11. tankguy

    tankguy BOD

    You know me Arnold
  12. Corallus

    Corallus BAR Sponsorship Coordinator

    I'm going to be agreeable, yes to all!
  13. Ashalye

    Ashalye Webmaster

    Another yes here!
  14. Geneva

    Geneva Supporting Member

  15. wfong

    wfong Supporting Member

    I vote yes to all candidates. I am sure all the members appreciated Enderturtle (Mike) hard work on the board.
    tankguy likes this.

Share This Page