Jestersix

1100 Gallon Salt Water Aquarium System

I am a Broker/Realtor who has a very special tank installed into this home. I am trying to find the perfect buyer who will appreciate this amazing set up. Take a look and share your comments and suggestions on how I can find someone for this great property.

Attachments

• 6389 Elverton Dr Oakland CA-large-027-59-DSC 0706-1500x1000-72dpi.jpg
    6389 Elverton Dr Oakland CA-large-027-59-DSC 0706-1500x1000-72dpi.jpg
    152.9 KB · Views: 301
Beautiful tank! You might find a buyer here if the price is right. But first, you must be a supporting member to use the buy/sell/trade forums.

We are hoping to sell the house with the tank in it it is so unique and such an over the top improvement I am trying to find someone who will appreciate it and not a buyer that wants it torn out.....seems like it would be a shame to tear it out

That’s a tough one. Reef tanks are a such a niche hobby that require a solid amount of knowledge to jump into. I wish you the best of luck!

Beautiful tank! You might find a buyer here if the price is right. But first, you must be a supporting member to use the buy/sell/trade forums.
ok what do I need to do to do that I had posted in a national forum...which those members suggesting trying to find a local group so I found this one....the seller invested thousands of dollars in this one of a kind set up I am just trying to find an audience who will appreciate it....and maybe some suggestions on how to find a buyer with a property that has something like this

Also, our focus here are reef tanks, not realty. I would suggest posting what equipment comes with the tank, dimensions of tank, what livestock it has in it, how long it has been up and running, etc, to gauge more interest