2018 Slate of Club Officers

Discussion in 'General Club Business' started by 2manyhobbies, Aug 7, 2017.

  1. 2manyhobbies

    2manyhobbies Secretary / Social Specialist

    The slate of officers for 2018 is as follows:

    President-John Flagg-@Flagg37
    Vice President-Will Lachnit -@WLachnit
    Secretary-Dave Corkrum@2manyhobbies
    Treasurer-Mike Ray-@mray2660
    Meetings Sub-Committee members:
    Facilities/Event Coordinator Steve Patchin-@patchin
    Visiting Speaker Accommodations Edgar Sandoval
    Sponsorship Committee Chair Rolf -@Corralus
    Frag Swap Coordinator Vacant
    Web Masters:
    Denzil Villarico-@denzil
    Tyler Gunn-@Tgunn

    If there are any changes to the slate, please respond to the Secretary. The club would like to thank Mike Brown @Coral reefer and Bob @tank guy for their service to the club. We appreciate their hard work and dedication to the club and the hobby.
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2017
    tankguy likes this.
  2. Vhuang168

    Vhuang168 Supporting Member

    @Enderturtle still around?

    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  3. Coral reefer

    Coral reefer President

  4. Coral reefer

    Coral reefer President

  5. 2manyhobbies

    2manyhobbies Secretary / Social Specialist

    Change has been made to Swap Coordinator. Thanks for the update! Also, took out two from the web section, per Coral reefer. There was someone, BTW, who responded to the call for new board members that was interested in working on the web.

Share This Page