Please Vote for the 2018 Slate of Officer


Staff member
The slate of officers for 2018 is as follows:

President-John Flagg-@Flagg37
Vice President-Will Lachnit -@WLachnit
Secretary-Dave Corkrum@2manyhobbies
Treasurer-Mike Ray-@mray2660
Meetings Sub-Committee members:
Facilities/Event Coordinator Steve Patchin-@patchin
Visiting Speaker Accommodations Edgar Sandoval
Sponsorship Committee Chair Rolf -@Corralus
Frag Swap Coordinator Vacant
Web Masters:
Denzil Villarico-@denzil
Tyler Gunn-@Tgunn

Please respond to this thread with your vote; either Yes or No. This thread and the poll will close on
December 1, 2017.


Bruce Spiegelman

Supporting Member
I can't vote till the candidates give a campaign speech or post on how they will Make Us Great Again #Muga
What's their platform?