Jestersix

Red Sea 350 Beginner Tank

I started my tank about a month ago. I cycled with two snowflake clowns, live rock and live sand. I am new to the saltwater community. I will post picture in the coming days. i also have a few Zoanthid coral and GSP. I also received the GSP from Srt4eric along with other corals i forgot the names of. He also showed me this community to help grow my tank and experience.
Equipment:
2 red sea wave makers 25
2 AI Prime !6HD
1 Hydra 32HD
1 Nero5 wave maker
Red Sea Skimmer 300

Fish in the tank:
1 purple tang
1 Two spotted bristletooth tang
1 cleaner Shrimp
1 emerald crab
1 mystery wrasse

Looking for coral ideas and a top level swimming fish to possibly add.

Last edited:
I started my tank about a month ago. I cycled with two snowflake clowns, live rock and live sand. I am new to the saltwater community. I will post picture in the coming days. i also have a few Zoanthid coral and GSP. I also received the GSP from Srt4eric along with other corals i forgot the names of. He also showed me this community to help grow my tank and experience.
Equipment:
2 red sea wave makers 25
2 AI Prime !6HD
1 Hydra 32HD
1 Nero5 wave maker
Red Sea Skimmer 300

Fish in the tank:
1 purple tang
1 Two spotted bristletooth tang
1 cleaner Shrimp
1 emerald crab
1 mystery wrasse

Looking for coral ideas and a top level swimming fish to possibly add.
Welcome. Eric’s the man. Glad you found us! If you become a supporting member you can come to the swap this weekend.

Welcome! The frag swap this weekend will be a great chance to meet your fellow reefers and expand your frag collection. Plus, someone has to take home the 1000 frags that @Coral reefer is bringing.

There are lots of very experienced people who frequent this forum, so it is a great community for expanding your knowledge and sharing pictures.

More pictures! I want to see that sweet setup you got going!