Jestersix

Changing test times for trident

L/B Block

Supporting Member
I know someone had posted this somewhere but there is a video/tutorial demonstrates how to change the testing time and number of tests for trident. Also anyone that has done this-what is new schedule (number of tests) and have you seen any adverse events such as lack of accuracy?

TIA

It works great. I haven’t noticed any problems.

It works great. I haven’t noticed any problems.
Thanks!

It’s on YouTube. I adjusted mine to test alk once a day and cal and mag once a week. Let me see if I can find it.
Found it.

I’ve been doing this for 6 months. Works good.
QQ-do you have to be connected locally? Unfortunately I am traveling. Never had the chance to do it before I left. Thx. Def will watch the video since I am flying for next 4 hrs.

QQ-do you have to be connected locally? Unfortunately I am traveling. Never had the chance to do it before I left. Thx. Def will watch the video since I am flying for next 4 hrs.
I am able to make these changes on my phone while traveling. It's more tedious but you have access

If you can access your Apex through the browser interface at apexfusion.com, you can make the changes.

If you are just trying to get through the trip without it running out for now you can switch to manual testing and stretch it out that way.

I can access it through my browser-but I was having some challenges trying it.,

If I set it to manual then it stops testing 4x a day alk and 2x ca/mg?

Last edited:
I can access it through my browser-but I was having some challenges trying it.,

If I set it to manual then it stops testing 4x a day alk and 2x ca/mg?
If you set it manual it doesn’t do any testing unless you manually tell it to in that pull down menu