Kessil

Fishy Busines...........

Hey All
First off, i just wanted to say thanks so much for all you guys/ gals have done to help me out and further the reefkeeping community.

Here is my idea: I know times are tough on everyone and I think it would be great to further "help each" in "real life". I don't know if this has ever been done, but I would love to know what each of you do for a living besides staring at your fish tank. I think it is always better to do business with people who you trust and who you have a common intrest with.

I'll start: I am a student intern at Palmer West Chiropractic College....... so after you guys tweak your back moving Brian's tank on Saturday you can come in for a visit. :) If anyone ever needs a chiropractor please let me know and I can see if I can help.

Ps.. I know this probably not the right place/forum to put this, but since everyone reads the Reef Talk first, well at least I do, I hope I can curtail everyone.

I just would like to help those who have helped me!

Cheers

I'll go next. I'm a student @ SJSU (going back to finish and get a BS) as well as a marketing rep for an MRI Imaging facility. So if you hurt your back so much that Beau thinks you need an MRI, I'm your guy :)

BTW Beau- I'd like to know how good your contacts are in the Chiro business. We already work with quite a few chiros and I'd love to network with some more in the greater SJ area.

And everyone: See, this is what he was talking about "business with people who you have a common interest in".

-Mitch

This is a nice idea... :D

I think you are supposed to put this thread in the "Wouldn't it be great if..." forum. Though I know what you mean about certain forums getting read first. :D

[quote author=phishphood link=topic=5902.msg74353#msg74353 date=1231906690]
You forgot CL too Phong!
[/quote]

I'm too slow for that :D .