Reef nutrition

Clear water aquarium

Team of 3... Man/Woman/Daughter?

There were some pics posted a while ago but seems he took them down for the time being.

Photos of the thieves

Attachments

• 871A7CA9-32A0-42AA-B193-9F6711A67C64.jpeg
    871A7CA9-32A0-42AA-B193-9F6711A67C64.jpeg
    152.2 KB · Views: 249
  • 85EBDBB5-4C17-44B7-B952-4DE24BF77965.jpeg
    85EBDBB5-4C17-44B7-B952-4DE24BF77965.jpeg
    159.2 KB · Views: 257
Jeez...messed up to do. Extra messed up to do with a kid, super lame.
On the other hand I can’t tell what the picture is on that guys shirt, but the words are pretty funny.

not to be rude or anything, but as a business owner my self... why would Ed only have a very "CRAPPY" camera, having such an expensive collection? I mean, why not have better quality/resolution cameras by the door, and thru the store. just my .02 cents

I wish him the best of luck finding this thieves.

All new LFS gets hit, Neptune, too, 2010 I think .
Just starting out is difficult to dial all that security equipments in while doing the tanks.
Hope they have the actual footage where the culprit pulled the items from the tank otherwise it’s just he said they said.
Those mushrooms were brought to the CFM and they looked beautiful.

Theft will happen regardless of the camera system. Neptune has a good security system and not too long time ago someone stole couple expensive items....
All new LFS gets hit, Neptune, too, 2010 I think .
Just starting out is difficult to dial all that security equipments in while doing the tanks.
Hope they have the actual footage where the culprit pulled the items from the tank otherwise it’s just he said they said.
Those mushrooms were brought to the CFM and they looked beautiful.
Totally agree....

Probably the same as any other coral thief, reached into the tank and stuffed them in his pocket.
This is such a strange thing for me to see. I never thought people would steal coral.