Reef nutrition

Elos 120 (liter)

Thanks all for your support. My enjoyment of the salt water hobby will continue and when I find the "right house" I may or may not consider setting up "something new". For now, I'll simply enjoy knowing that I've met the requirement of staying in the condo I've been renting for 6 years and see some of my coral growing up in other's tanks. Should free up some time too! heheheh All is well as we "stay calm and carry on". Please stay tuned so I can update what's still available and up for grabs. If the tank doesn't end up going as a package deal, there's some pretty upscale hardware I've been using such as the Apex controller. Octopus skimmer, MP40s with wireless module for the Apex, custom sump with fresh water top off reservoir, excellent chiller/heater combo and a smaller chiller for a smaller tank. I'm clearing it out and I'm counting on the club members to help by taking custody of this stuff.

John

Bummer man! Let me know how I can help...
Hey Mike,
Not as bad as it sounds. The hobby will just get better and better as time goes on. A break is not a real downer for me. I've been religiously doing my water changes and tank clean ups for longer than I can say. I've lived through some major changes in the hobby. Heck, just moving from last generation lighting to LED's was quite an adventure. The current attention to proper animal respect and husbandry is a wonderful thing. Captive breeding and coral propagation has completely changed the landscape of the hobby.

Thanks for the offer to help. I "may" have it pretty well handled but I'm working out the final details this week on where the hardware will be going. I know there is a significant BAR event on Saturday but I'm hoping that on Sunday I can do a big swoop of distribution to start moving hardware out of my place. I'll post updates as it comes together.

Best,

John

sorry to hear that..good luck.
Hey Arnold,